Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Posted by on Dec 27, 2013 in 3D Projects, Cards | 0 comments

DIY Crafts Review: March and April 2013

DIY Crafts Review: March and April 2013. In 2013 we released our tool line. This was exciting as everybody wanted to know what you could do with them. I decided to pull out the BIG GUN and really show what you could do with our tools combined with Add a Little Dazzle Craft Metal Sheets and the beautiful Swallowtail Stamp Set and My Digital Studio.  We had lots of fun and plan to expand our line and share many more techniques in 2014.

DIY Crafts Review: March and April 2013
March 2013

In the March 2013 Edition of Virtual Club we really dug deep into Metal Sheet Embossing.  I decided to pull out the beautiful Swallowtail Stamp Set and and taught members how to make this beautiful hand embossed Swallowtail Butterfly on Princess Pink Craft Metal Sheet accompanied with Add a Little Dazzle Tools.

This butterfly was definitely that talk of the town around the crafting community and everybody was itching to learn how to make these beauties and so we added even more members to Virtual Club.  We are so excited as those who joined in March 2013 have not only enjoyed this project but all the ones we shared in 2013.  They are still strong members in our community and we have continued to add more Divas into the Virtual Club family.

 

DIY Crafts Review: March and April 2013April 2013

Our Divas loved the March Swallowtail Butterfly so much I decided to show members how they could use the same technique using My Digital Studio.  Wow!!! Members never knew just how much they could do with Add a Little Dazzle Craft Metal Sheets and Tools.

Excitement continued to fill the air at Virtual Club and not only did I show members how to use this technique with My Digital Studio but I also taught them how to incorporate this technique with Stampin’ Wheels and even threw the technique into a beautiful card. I even added a BONUS TUTORIAL that month.  That’s right some months I throw in Bonus Tutorials for the Dazzling Divas in Virtual Club.  

Benefits of Virtual Club

 As a member you will:

  • Receive Exclusive Content with over-the-top projects ONLY seen in Virtual Club
  • Learn How to Incorporate Add a Little Dazzle Craft Metal Sheets into your crafting
  • Learn Fun and Exciting Techniques that can be used on Craft Metal Sheets
  • Have 24/7 access to content in a Password Protected Website
  • Receive Instructional Videos that walk you step-by-step
  • Receive pdf tutorials with Supply List, Measurements, and Instructions

 Take Your DIY Crafts to the Next Level in 2014 HERE! 

468 ad

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

Read more:
Life is a Gift
Close